Enjoy savings of up to 60% on business/first class tickets


Your Cart is Empty


Tokyo is Japan's capital and the world's most populous metropolis. The city mixes the ultramodern and the traditional, from neon-lit skyscrapers to historic temples. Yoking past and future, Tokyo dazzles with its award-winning Sci-fi cityscapes, traces of the shogun's capital, Michelin Star restaurants and the fashion & pop culture.

  • A round-trip award ticket requires twice the number of frequent flyer miles shown on this award chart.
  • Award tickets are subject to seat availability at the time of redemption, which may be capacity-controlled by the airline at its sole discretion.
  • Taxes, charges and fees are applicable in addition to the required redemption mileage and must be separately paid by the passenger in the applicable currency.
  • Zonal combination serves as reference for the required number of miles which may not apply to certain airlines. To confirm the exact mileage required, please refer to the respective airlines website for the exact mileage required for redemption.

Figures in thousands of miles 

SOUTH EAST ASIA 1: Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore
SOUTH EAST ASIA 2: Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam
NORTH ASIA 1: Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan
NORTH ASIA 2: China, Guam, Japan, Micronesia, Palau, Russia Far East, South Korea
SOUTH WEST PACIFIC: Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Samoa, Tahiti, Tonga, Vanuatu
NORTH AMERICA: Canada, USA (except Hawaii)
HAWAII, CENTRAL AMERICA: Bermuda, Carribbean, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Hawaii, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico
SOUTH AMERICA: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela
EUROPE: Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom
MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA: Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Cyprus, Egypt, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
CENTRAL, SOUTH AFRICA: Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Senegal, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbawe
CENTRAL, SOUTH ASIA: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyztan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan